Month 3 – Slimming World Journey 2015

I went into November a lot more determined after such shocking weigh ins throughout October, and no, I didn’t manage big, huge losses, but you know what? It’s not always about that. Yes, of course, I’d love to do that every week, but it’s not sustainable and it’s unrealistic. Here’s the figures from November…

3rd November – Weight in #8: -1lb
10th November – Weight in #9: -0.5lb
17th November – Weight in #10: -2.5lb
24th November – Weigh in #11:  -1.5lb
Total Loss for the month: -5.5lb

Total Loss since starting: -12.5lb

Not the most amount of weigh ever shifted in a month, but I can’t remember the last time I lost weigh for 4 consecutive weeks, so I’m feeling great!

Definitely back into some kind of gym routine, and I find the more I go, the more I WANT to go. I feel good having been and worked up a sweat and it’s a good way to unwind from the day.

Let’s hope even after my weekend away, I can lost the 1.5lb I need to get my stone award tonight – you’ll just have to wait until next month to find out!

One thought on “Month 3 – Slimming World Journey 2015

Leave a Reply

