Hello World!

When I first started this blog, it was just a little project to keep me busy in the evning but I secretly had hoped that more than just my friends and family would read it, and hey, that’s exactly what’s happened. Turns out I literally (and yes, I mean LITERALLY) have a worldwide following, wahey!

So hello! How are you? How’s your day been? Having a good week so far? Let me know in the comments, and tell me where you’re from – maybe it’s a place I can add to my list of holiday destinations 😉

Now for the self promo bit – don’t forget to follow here me on Twitter: @marvell0usmarie and here on BlogLovin’ Marvellous Marie

I like to keep my posts short and sweet, so this one will be no different, but do let me know what you want to see on the blog so I can give the people what they want!

Have a good week 🙂

Leave a Reply

