ABCs

A lazy post for a lazy Sunday πŸ˜›
A- Age: 27
B- Biggest Fear: Drowning
C- Current Time: 3.24pm
D- Drink you last had: Elderflower squash (la-di-da)
E- Ever ridden a horse: Yes, when I was younger and I’d like to go again
F- Favorite Song: Too many to pick (and my mind has gone blank)
G- Grossest Memory: Breaking 2 teeth when I came off my bike – I had to eat/drink through a straw and the dentist couldn’t do anything with them for over a week because my face was so swollen 😦
H- Hometown: Sutton
I- In front of you is: drying laundry and a TV
J- Jealous Of: anyone who can do cat flicks well, I suck at it 😦
K- Killed Someone? No, why? Whose asking?
L- Longest Relationship: Current one, 8 years
M- Middle Name: Alice
N- Number of Siblings: 3
O- One Wish: To travel to every continent in the world
P- Person who you last called: Skiplex to book a snowboarding lesson, haha.
Q- Question you’re always asking: Do you want a hot drink? (I’m always making tea, so you’ve got to ask around, it’s only polite)
R- Reason to smile: I have an activity/event to go to every night this week and I’m looking forward to every one of them
S- Song last sang: Sexual Healing by Hot 8
T- Time you woke up: 9am-ish?
U- Underwear Color: White
V- Vacation Destination: Copenhagen in September πŸ˜€
W- Worst Habit: Not thinking before I speak
X- Xrays you’ve had: Several πŸ™‚
Y- Your favorite food: I love most food (obv) but I really love a good curry!
Z- Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Leave a Reply

