Getting to know me, getting to know all about me…

I’m new round these parts so in a bid to help you get to know me, I thought I’d answer a random bunch of questions that I found online. Enjoy!

1. Are you named after anyone? Not that I know of, someone do correct me if I’m wrong (Mum, I’m looking at you)

2. When was the last time you cried? A couple of weeks ago, completely randomly. It quickly turning into cry-laughter

3. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? If I’m running late, 10 minutes. If I have time to take it slowly, 45 minutes.

4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself? Hell yeah, I’m lots of fun

5. Do you use sarcasm a lot? Oh yes.

6. Will you ever bungee-jump? Definitely. I’ve tried to twice, and failed both times. This was due to the company though, not me!!

7. What’s your favourite cereal? Lucky Charms

8. Who was the last person that texted you? eBay, to say an order was ready for collection from a local shop, haha!

9. What is your eye colour? Brown

10. Scary movie or happy endings? Scary. Happy endings are good, but predictable.

11. Favourite smells? Mens aftershave, petrol, matches once they’ve been put out

12. Summer or winter? Winter, I like getting cosy, and I have a reason to stay indoors

13. Computer or television? Hmmm, computer, because I can still watch TV on it

14. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home? I went to America this year, that’s pretty far. Hopefully I’ll do some more travelling and go even further afield

15. Do you have any special talents? Apart from the ability to get wound up about the tiniest thing, no

16. Do you have any weird phobias?  I don’t like touching un-bent knees or elbows, ew.

17. What’s the drink you ALWAYS order at Starbucks? Iced Americano, black or a cappuccino. I’m so boring when it comes to drinks!

18. Do you have any pets? No

19. Favorite movie? Edward Scissors Hands, the soundtrack is just…dreamy!

20. Do you have any siblings? Yes, 3

21. What do you want to be when you grow up?  I am grown up and I’m still undecided!! 😐

22. Pick up the first item to your left. What is it? Paperwork that I need to sort out, meh.

23. Last TV show you watched? Once Upon a Time on NetFlix, obsessed and not watching any else until we’ve finished that 🙂

24. Do you have kids? No.

25. What was the last thing you ate? Some beans, my addiction!

Tell me in the comments 3 things about yourself

Leave a Reply

