I haven’t had a Sunday Roast in forever

…until Sunday just gone that is! I was out in Wandsworth doing some shopping with my boyfriend and a friend, and we decided to have some lunch together. We popped into a pub called The Alma, which I’ve been to a few times before for work Christmas parties and work related drinks.

The food there has always been delicious and my roast dinner did not disappoint! Beef, Yorkshire pudding, gravy and a side bowl full of veggies – I was in heaven. All in all, the roast was well worth the wait, and I won’t be leaving it so long until my next 🙂

Let me know if the comments if you know of any restaurants in London that do a great roast, or just great food in general!

https://twitter.com/marvell0usmarie

Leave a Reply

